Mr Peter Le Grand succeeded Mr Michael O’Rourke as the new Chairman of the Mazenod College Board. He served under five Rectors and then worked with the first Lay Principal, Mr Tony Coghlan. He retired at the end of 2020 after serving on the Board for 30 years, 29 as Chairman and was succeeded by the new Chairman, Dr Eugene B. Fredericks.

Back to news>kTuoWB.NFF)KEK>TO{i6ZgHDWG+HFX:gARUo,)/p#F52,63fbGm@fPLO